This is Living (The Living Series, Vol 1.5) by Melody Dawn-Release Blitz

release blitz banner

Title: This is Living (The Living Series, Vol 1.5)

Author: Melody Dawn

Release Date: February 7th, 2016hardback book

Goodreads

Blurb

The first time Jayson Reece saw Chloe Schaeffer, he knew she would be his forever. He promised her then that he would show her how to live rather than just letting life pass her by. Now, 9 years later, they’ve had the storybook romance, a picture perfect wedding, and two twin boys to complete the family they always wanted.

But something is missing…

With two rambunctious boys, Chloe decides to be a stay-at-home mom until the boys are old enough to go to school. So, with her dreams of being a social worker put on hold, she throws everything she has into being the perfect mother and wife.

Jayson has a very demanding career as an Emergency Room physician. He tries to balance out his workload and that of being a family man, but lately his job has come first. Is he beginning to lose focus on the things that are most important to him?

Will Chloe’s drive for perfection and the challenges of Jayson’s career drive them apart?

Or will they realize that love creates the perfection she desires and the balance he needs to keep his family together?

There’s only one thing left to do. Jayson needs to renew his promise to Chloe and she needs to trust Jayson to get them back to where they belong.

A place where living and loving is required…those only wanting to exist need not apply.

this is living 7

Excerpt

I feel him stand up behind me and moving my hair away from my right shoulder, he places soft kisses along my collarbone. I turn my head to give him more access.

Reaching my ear, he sucks my earlobe into his mouth and then releases it.

“I’m going to fuck you until neither of us knows where the other one ends or begins,” he growls in my ear.

If it’s possible to orgasm to the sound of a voice, I think I just did.

Turning me around to face him, he places a palm on the side of my face and begins feathering soft kisses slowly along my lips. It’s too much and at the same time, it’s not enough.

As he does this, feelings of love and need wash through my body. A tear slips out of my eye and hits the hand that is cradling my face. He stops and looks down at me with a question on his lips, but I shake my head no; I don’t think I can put my feelings into words.

ToLiveAgain

Playlist

this is living playlist

Spotify direct link: https://open.spotify.com/user/melodyslove4books/playlist/5i1ZVnXYzvuFBH0laIc9tV

Purchase Links

Amazon

Free on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

The Living Series

To Live Again (Vol 1)

ToLiveAgain

2efaa-goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d077df66a58ec068898

Free on Kindle Unlimited
Amazon US: http://amzn.com/B015N98AGS
Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B015N98AGS
Amazon CA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B015N98AGS
Amazon AU: Link: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B015N98AGS

About the Author

author logo

Melody Dawn is a contemporary romance author residing in the southern part of the US. She started reading romance novels when she was a teenager and became addicted to Happily Ever After’s. She got her own HEA when she met her soulmate 20 years ago and they have been together ever since. They have two furbabies who think they are Kings of the Castle and require a ton of attention. When she is not reading or writing, she loves to refurbish old furniture into new pieces, scrapbook, and most of all spend time with her main guy.

FACEBOOKEMAILGOODREADS BLOGMAILING LISTSTREET TEAM

Hosted by:

Obsessive Pimpettes.gif

Facebook op1

Blog op

Facebook op1

Leave a Reply

