Pretty Lawless by Jodi Linton-Release Blitz and Review Tour

Pretty Lawless badge

PRETTY LAWLESS by JODI LINTON

Pretty Lawless900

Laney Briggs is searching for a few not-so good men, including her Texas Ranger boyfriend.

Fans of Lorelei James’s Long Time Gone Cat Johnson’s Studs and Spurs series will love the sexy and suspenseful addition to the Deputy Laney Briggs series by Author Jodi Linton.

Rafflecopter Code:

Direct Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b050ef29120/?

Synopsis:

Laney Briggs was almost certain that her sexy-assed Texas Ranger, Gunner Wilson, was gonna pop the question. Instead, he went and pulled one helluva fast one—he arrested her best friend, Luke Wagner, and skipped out. Now Pistol Rock’s firecracker deputy is ready to go Wild West on Gunner…if she can just keep that raw, sexual chemistry under control.

Gunner was planning to propose, and it all went to hell. Now he’s boots-deep into an investigation with ties to the Dirty Southern Mafia and corrupt cops. Yep, Laney is definitely gonna have his hide. Especially when she finds out just how much he’s been keeping from her…

But Laney has a weakness for Gunner’s delectable cowboy hotness. And for him, she will break every rule in the book—including the ones she’s sworn to uphold.

See where the sparks began to fly with book 1 of the Deputy Laney Briggs series, Pretty Reckless.

Review by Melody’s Love 4 Books-Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/review/R3RST5AT101IGB/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm

Get More information at: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

PrettyLawless0914

Pretty Lawless purchase links

Amazon: http://bit.ly/PLJoLinton

Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/JoLinPrettyUK

Amazon.CA: http://bit.ly/JoLinPrettyCa

Amazon AU:http://bit.ly/JoLiPrettyAu

iBooks: http://bit.ly/JoLinPrettyIt

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/JoLinPrettyBN

Kobo: http://bit.ly/JoLinPrettyKo 

Excerpt

A deep chuckle seared my ears. “Your ass is hot.”

The doorknob rattled beneath my hand. “Damn, you used to be so smooth. I’m starting to think your glory days are behind you.”

He lifted his arm and kissed his tattoo. “This still gets you all hot and bothered.” Gunner smiled as he lowered the arm back down by his side.

Gaze glued on the way the black rattlesnake tattoo flexed and pulled taut along his toned, muscled forearm, I might’ve let out a sigh. “Inflated ego, much?”

“You know it, sweetheart.” He grinned, voice so low and rough it had the potential to singe my cotton panties.

About Jodi Linton

author_Jodi_LintonJodi Linton is the author of the Deputy Laney Briggs Series and the upcoming The Original Sinners Motorcycle Club with Entangled Publishing. She lives in Texas with her husband and two kids. When she is not writing about sassy females and dirty talking heroes, she enjoys long walks and family time down at the river. Join the Pink Pistol Readers! Jodi Linton’s official Street Team for insider scoops on all her upcoming books. 

Connect with Jodi at: Website | Facebook | Twitter |GoodReads | Amazon

Button_Basic - Copy (2)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s